Serving Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa and Missouri.

Contact Us

Looking for an Estimate?


View Quality Structures Map in a larger map


Serving Eastern KS from:

167 HWY 59
Richmond, KS 66080
Phone (800) 374-6988
Fax (785) 835-6120


Steve Morrison
Richmond, Kansas
cell: (785) 893-4520
steve.morrison@qualitystructures.com

  • Lyon
  • Osage
  • Greenwood
  • Coffey
  • Franklin
  • Miami

Kyle Green
Richmond, Kansas
office: (800) 374-6988
cell: (785) 893-2452
kyle.green@qualitystructures.com

  • Marshall
  • Nemaha
  • Brown
  • Doriphan
  • Riley
  • Pottawatomie
  • Jackson
  • Atchison
  • Geary
  • Wabaunsee
  • Shawnee
  • Jefferson
  • Douglas
  • Leavenworth
  • Wyandotte
  • Johnson

Serving Missouri from:

1446 Jade Rd #C
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone (573) 814-0101
Fax (573) 814-0302


Frank Chapman
Columbia, Missouri
cell: (573) 355-2642
frank.chapman@qualitystructures.com


Ralph Bascom
Northwest Missouri
cell: (816) 868-7921
ralph.bascom@qualitystructures.com


Serving Central Kansas from:

303 S Kansas.
Haven, KS 67543
Phone (620) 465-2785
Fax (620) 465-2790


Ryan Caffrey
Serving South Central KS
cell: (620)-899-5335
ryan.caffrey@qualitystructures.com


Sam Yoder
Serving North Central KS
Cell: 620-200-9161
sam.yoder@qualitystructures.com


Serving Western KS from:

105B South Main
Ingalls, KS 67853


Bruce Guy
Branch Manager
Serving Western KS
cell: (785) 433-1013
bruce.guy@qualitystructures.com


Bill Hipp
Serving Western KS
Oklahoma panhandle
Eastern Colorado
Cell: (620) 960-7034
Bill.hipp@qualitystructures.com


Serving Eastern Nebraska and Iowa from:

304 S Locust
Glenwood, IA 51534
Phone (712) 527-4117
Fax (712) 527-4185


Kevin Glassburn
Branch Manager
Glenwood, Iowa
phone: (816) 632-0000
kevin.glassburn@qualitystructures.com


Joe Menichetti
Serving Eastern Nebraska and Western Iowa
phone: (712) 309-8915
joe.menichetti@qualitystructures.com


Henry Gingerich
Serving Central & Eastern Iowa
Cell: 515-537-3719
Henry.gingerich@qualitystructures.com




Serving Central and Western NE from:

1211 2nd Street
St. Paul, NE 68873


Bill Gilmore
Serving Central Nebraska
cell: (308) 850-0161
bill.gilmore@qualitystructures.com



Check our our Color Selector

Testimonials

“I would like to compliment you and your workers for the great job you did on my buildings. I am very pleased with the quality and the finished product. You have some good employees who are nice to work with.” more »

“Thanks for everything. The building looks great!“
Mike, Pleasanton
more »

“I enjoyed working with all the guys.“
Todd, Sterling
more »

“I was impressed with crew’s efficiency.“
David, Great Bend
more »

“I'm happy with the building.“
Brian, Larned
more »

“I've very happy with crew and building.“
Chris, Lyons
more »

“I'm impressed with workmanship.“
Darryl, Abilene
more »

“I'm very happy with building, crew and everyone.“
Scott, Parker
more »

“I'm thrilled with the crews.“
Shayne, Culver
more »

“I'm very pleased with all the crews and the finished product.“
Dept. of Wildlife.
more »

“I am very happy.“
Joe, Overbrook
more »

“I took time off to watch and help. I was really impressed and couldn’t say enough good things about the crew.“
Noel, Spring Hill
more »

“I'm very pleased with all the crews and very happy with building.“
Mary, Benedict
more »

“I'm very pleased and would recommend QSI to anyone.“
Henry, Mound City
more »

“I'm amazed at thevworkmanship.“
Joan, Colwich
more »

“I'm thrilled with the building and will refer others.“
Bob, Andover
more »

“Great job.“
Martin, Hartford
more »

“I'm very pleased. You can tell the crews take pride in their work.“
Frank, Kincaid
more »

“I'm very satisfied and hope to build another building before the end of the year.“
Stephen, Winfield
more »

“I love the crews, they worked their guts out.“
Bill, Great Bend
more »

“Sam & his crew were excellent. The concrete was as good as I've ever seen.“
RS Services, Mound City
more »

“The crews did an excellent job, especially with the heat. Hardest working fellows I've ever seen. Concrete was excellent.“
Richard, Belton
more »

“I couldn’t be happier. I'm pleased with every aspect of the sale.“
Dale, Pleasanton
more »

“Looks great!“
Susan, Bucyrus
more »

“I'm pleased with the building crew and guttering crew, efficiency and tidiness. I'm also impressed with the amount of wind bracing in the roof.“
Marty, LaCygne
more »

“I'm really impressed with your company.“
Keith, Paola
more »

“The building crew did a great job. The concrete crew went to a lot of extra effort.“
Denny, Wellsville
more »

  • NFBA
  • ICC
  • Better Business Bureau Member